Shop
Customer Reviews
SENECA FLORIST, INC.
Local Seneca, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always you did an AWESOME job. My mom loved the plant and knows that if she has any questions about how to care for it, she can give you a call. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

So easy to do by the website and it was there when we went to the rosary. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! And soooo easy to order online! Love it!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The plant arrived in excellent condition. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Absolutely beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service, personal call to discuss the order and flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I received a message that the flowers were delivered, and I believe that. The recipient does not have my address, and I am 2 1/2 hours from Seneca, so I did not see the bouquet. I trust Seneca Florist to do what they say.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I've always had excellent service from Seneca Florist, and it's nice to be able to count on you when I live in Colorado. I didn't know about your website until this last order, and using it made it easier for me to visualize what I was ordering.
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

great job from lex on doing my daughter Kayley's just because basket.. she absolutely loved the bear and the variety of candy..
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great arrangement!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Matthews family was well pleased with the patriotic arrangement. The funeral was military, and it went well with the casket spray. Thank you for the fine job you did.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I always order from Seneca Florist. My order is always delivered on time and the quality is always excellent.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were delivered when requested and the online ordering was convenient and easy. The flowers I picked out from looking at a picture weren't all in stock/season and I received an e-mail requesting to substitute in a quick and timely fashion.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great Service.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm a florist is Michigan. My cousin lives in Seneca and I always call Seneca Florist when I have flowers going to her.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent customer service!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service and delivered just as promised -as is always the case with Seneca Florist.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The combination of the red roses and the orange lilies was beautiful!!! I could not have asked for a better arrangement. The flowers smell wonderful and fresh, you guys did a great job!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You always provide exceptional service for all my floral needs whether its for special occasions like this or plants to decorate my parents grave when I have the opportunity to come back home. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy site from which to order flowers. The flowers arrived on the date requested and as described.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Grade A stuff. I'm unquesitonalby in your debt.
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always do an excellent job for any occasion.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seneca, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SENECA FLORIST, INC.
710 Main Street
Seneca, KS. 66538
Local: (785) 336-6186

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase